The Blue Sky Tag

Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Answer their 11 questions.
  3. Tag 11 people.
  4. Give them 11 questions to answer.

 

First of all, I want to thank OUT N’ ABOUT for nominating me to do this tag. It really does mean a lot to me because her blog is amazing and I didn’t even know she noticed me. Anyway, go check her blog and you’ll understand what I’m talking about.

 

Here are my answers for Elena ( OUT N’ ABOUT):

  1. If you could be another person for a day, who would it be?

If I could be another person, I guess I would be my mom. She is my role-model, she manages to do everything perfectly and she is the strongest person I know. She’s been through so much and yet she always finds the light.

  1. Describe yourself in one word (sorry, I know that’s hard)

Indecisive.

  1. Where do you see yourself in 3 years?

Getting my degree, traveling the world, taking photographs and writing poetry.

  1. What is your favorite kind of blogpost to read?

Poems, poems and more poems.

  1. And what is your favorite kind of blogpost to write?

Poems, poems and more poems haha

  1. Tea or coffee?

Used to be a coffee addict, now I’m a tea addict so I guess I’ll go with tea

  1. One thing that made yourself proud today

Well…I’m almost done writing my essay. I procrastinated a lot on it hahah

  1. What is your go-to snack?

Chocolate

  1. If you would change your name, what name would you choose instead of yours?

I like the name Christina, so maybe Christina.

  1. Would you like to see the future?

No.. I have this theory that the future is not just one way, you know. Everyone’s future has different alternatives. People create the future with their decisions and actions so I believe, even if I wanted to see the future, maybe what I’d see, wouldn’t be what it would actually happen..

  1. Why do you enjoy blogging?

Blogging gets my head out of reality. It’s also the only way I can communicate with people and I love all the people I meet through blogging. I love how we all can connect and relate with each other.

My nominees: 

Okoto Enigma’s Blog

Confessions of a Reborn Girl

THE DAYS MUSE

Full of Life

ABSOLUTELY OLIVIA

THROUGH MY EYES

Jo Smith

I’m Not That Girl…

Alison Renee

All The Trinkets

Poetry2473

My questions:

  1. Books or movies?
  2. What’s your favorite tv show at the moment?
  3. List three things/people that you can’t live without
  4. What makes you happy?
  5. What makes you sad?
  6. If you could change anything in this world, what would it be?
  7. Camping or five star hotels?
  8. You’re on a roof with someone you love around midnight. What do you talk about?
  9. Why you started blogging?
  10. Where do you see yourself in 10 years?
  11. Favorite social media platform?

 

Phew, done! Thanks again Elena for nominating me. Now a word for my readers.

Last week, I had a trip in a few cities around Finland and I’m planning a blog post for each place I visited. Also, I’m writing lots and lots of poetry lately because I simply feel too much. I just don’t think I will be active a lot because I have assignments I need to do and the deadlines are really really close. So just be patient and a lot of blog posts are about to come slowly slowly!!!

Thank you for reading

Styliana xxx

Follow me on Instagram

4 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag”

  1. […] Hello everyone! Today’s post is going to be another award/tag I was nominated for and I couldn’t be more grateful. I was nominated by ELSIE. Make sure to check out her blog because she has great content! Also, I was nominated again for The Blue Sky Tag by the amazing Poetry2473 and I would like to answer her questions. You can find my previous The Blue Sky Tag here. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

