Music: Current Favorites

Hey guys. Today’s post is a little more fun and chill. Today we are talking about music.

Well, I like to listen to music like 24/7. When I wake up, when I am getting ready, when I am studying, I plug my headphones in and jam to my favorite songs at the moment or even sometimes when I have insomnia, music helps me fall asleep. I literally can’t go a day without music. I have different playlists for my every mood, and trust me I have a lot mood swings haha

So I thought, maybe I should do a blogpost about what songs I like to listen to in different cases.

Morning songs:

  1. Unstoppable by Sia
  2. Lego House by Ed Sheeran
  3. Hell of a Girl by Grace
  4. New Bohemia by Transviolet
  5. Free by Broods
  6. She’s American by The 1975
  7. Wait till Tmrw by Mark Johns
  8. Raging by Kygo ft. Kodaline
  9. Maybe IDK by Jon Bellion
  10. Stop Desire by Tegan and Sara
  11. All We Ever Knew by The Head and The Heart
  12. Wanderlust by Paperwhite
  13. Bury it by CHVRCHES ft. Hayley Williams
  14. Bubblegum by TOTEM ft. Aalias
  15. Seventeen by Alessia Cara

Getting Ready songs:

  1. Sit Still, Look Pretty by Daya
  2. Gold by Kiiara
  3. Capsize by FRIENSHIP & Emily Warren
  4. Cool Girl by Tove Lo
  5. On Purpose by Sabrina Carpenter
  6. The Great Divide by Rebecca Black (Crash Cove Remix)
  7. Atlantis by Bridgit Mendler ft. Kaiydo
  8. Lights on by Shawn Mendes
  9. Toothbrush by DNCE
  10. So Good by Louisa Johnson
  11. Queen Elizabeth by Cheat Codes
  12. Sexual by NEIKED & Dyo
  13. I Got You by Bebe Rexha
  14. Way Too Good by Lauren Aquilina
  15. Weak by AJR

Driving songs:

  1. Drive by Halsey
  2. Perfect Strangers by Jonas Blue ft. JP Cooper
  3. San Francisco by 5 Seconds Of Summer
  4. Wild Things by Alessia Cara
  5. 80’s Films by Jon Bellion
  6. Roman Holiday by Halsey
  7. Middle of Things, Beautiful Wife (STWO Remix) by Sango ft. SPZRKT
  8. The Best Crew by Tep No
  9. Warning Call by CHVRCHES
  10. Not Going Home by DVBBS, CMC$ & Gia Koka
  11. September Song by JP Cooper
  12. Alone by Alan Walker
  13. Fast Car by Jonas Blue & Dakota
  14. Roll up by Fits and The Tantrums
  15. Is There Somewhere by Halsey

Feeling Down songs:

  1. Falling Slowly by Glen Hansard & Marketa Irglova
  2. Armor by Landon Austin
  3. Wherever You Will Go by The Calling
  4. The Blower’s Daughter by Damien Rice
  5. Fix a Heart by Demi Lovato
  6. Chasing Cars by Snow Patrol
  7. Over You by Ingrid Michaelson ft. A Great Big World
  8. 9 Crimes by Damien Rice
  9. Oblivion by Bastille
  10. A Little Too Much by Shawn Mendes
  11. Say You Love Me by Jessie Ware
  12. Losing Your Memory by Ryan Star
  13. Concrete Angel (acoustic) by Christina Novelli
  14. Your Guardian Angel by The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
  15. Silhouette by Aquilo
  16. Like A Funeral by Erik Jonasson
  17. I Get to Love You by Ruelle
  18. Belong by Cary Brothers
  19. Find My Way Back by Cody Fry
  20. Unsteady by X Ambassadors

Seriously this list could go on and on but if I keep writing all of my favorite songs, I will be writing this post for 24hours.

Current Favorites:

  1. Silhouettes by Aquilo (I wrote the whole album because I’m seriously obsessed with all the songs in that album.)
  2. Castle on the Hill by Ed Sheeran
  3. Shape of You by Ed Sheeran
  4. Not Afraid Anymore by Halsey
  5. Under My Skin by SPC ECO
  6. In the Silence by JP Cooper
  7. 1000x by Jarred James & Broods
  8. Oceans Away by A R I Z O N A
  9. It Ain’t Me by Kygo & Selena Gomez
  10. Issues by Julia Michaels
  11. Looking Too Closely by Fink
  12. Helium by Sia
  13. Code Blue by The–Dream
  14. Don’t Leave by Snakehips & MØ
  15. Lights Down Low by MAX

Of course these songs are just my favorites of these categories but I’ve got lots more. Now please, feel free to comment bellow your current favorites because I like listening and discovering new songs.

2 thoughts on “Music: Current Favorites”

Leave a Reply

