Christmas in London

“I will honor Christmas in my heart, and try to keep it all the year.” – Charles Dickens


So I felt the need to write about my Christmas holidays in London, back in 2014. Some of my relatives live somewhere in England and as soon as I got the chance to visit them, I did. I loved everything about the way they spend their Christmas holidays and mostly I loved their traditional cuisine for their Christmas dinner parties. Here, I am posting some of the photos I found in my old camera.

  1. The infamous Big Ben:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2. Telephone Booth:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

3. Underground:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

4. Random Trees:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

5. The Red Bus:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

6. London Eye:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

7. A Lake:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Unfortunately, I did not get the chance to have my cup of tea with the Queen. Well, at least not yet…hahah

I can’t wait to go back and I can’t wait to visit more countries around the Christmas Holidays. I love learning everyone’s traditions, these festive days.

5 thoughts on “Christmas in London”

Leave a Reply

